Contact Us Now

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Our Contact Info:Wilson Oliver Agency, Inc.

Address:
301 W. Bel Air Ave
PO Box 280
Aberdeen, MD 21001Phone: (410)272-2030
Baltimore: (410)575-6905
Fax: (410)273-0678Email: info@wilsonoliver.net

Meet Our Staff

Jerome J. Lacey, AAI, CLCS 
Managing Partner
Phone: 443-303-2719
Email: jlacey@wilsonoliver.net

 David C. Webb
Agent
Phone: 410-272-2030
Direct: 443-303-2901
Email: dwebb@wilsonoliver.net

Matt Fortuna
Agent
Phone  410-272-2030
Cell 443-243-3133
Email: mfortuna@wilsonoliver.net

Mike Dixon
Agent
Phone  410-272-2030
Cell 443-803-5244
Email: mdixon@wilsonoliver.net

Commercial Lines Representatives

Nichole Kleinota CLCS
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 410-272-2030
Direct: 443-345-2853
Email: nkleinota@wilsonoliver.net

Natalie Crane
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 410-272-2030
Direct: 443-225-4832
Email: ncrane@wilsonoliver.net

Personal Lines Representatives

Dawn L. Hensley, AAI, ACSR
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 410-272-2030
Direct: 443-303-2891
Email: dhensley@wilsonoliver.net

Valerie Dixon
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 410-272-2030
Direct: 443-345-1054
Email: vdixon@wilsonoliver .net

 

 

View Larger Map